Title:  The Secret of Keu Keu Island
Director: Kim Young Ki
Writer: Song Jae Jung
Episodes: 40
Broadcast network: MBC, Mondays to Fridays 19:45
Broadcast period: 2008-Jul-21 to 2008-Oct-03

Ten employees in a company drift off to an inhabited island after an accident that occurred at sea during their company trip. Since all ten employee were drunk before the accident occurred, they have no recollection of how they came to be stranded on the island.


Kim Sun Kyung as Manager Kim / Kim Sun Kyung
Kim Kwang Gyu as Director Kim
Shin Sung Woo as Director Shin
Lee Da Hee as Lee Da Hee
Kim Si Hoo as Kim Si Hoo
Yoon Sang Hyun as Chairman Yoon
Lee Sang Won as Chairman Lee
Kim Hyung Tae as Kim Hyung Tae
Shim Hyung Tak as Shim Hyung Tak
Chae Min Young as Chae Min Young
Yoon Seo Hyun as Detective Yoon
Kim Jung Min as Kim Jung Min
Lee Oi Soo as Captain Lee
Ahn Suk Hwan as President Park / Park Hye Chul
Lee Hang Na as President Park’s wife
Jung Il Woo as Lee Yu Ho (cameo, ep1)
Oh San Ha
Official Website
Watch The Secret of Keu Keu Island with Chinese subtitle

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!