Title: The Scarlet Letter  / Joo Hong Geul Ssi
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 165
Screenwriter: Kim Ji Soo
Producer: Lee Min Soo
Broadcast network: MBC , Monday to Friday 7:50
Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-09
 to 2011-Apr-01

Han Kyung Seo is a TV drama screenwriter who is very frank and sincere with her own feelings. She kills the fiancée of a friend unintentionally and falls into a fatal destiny.

Main Cast

Lee Seung Yun as Han Kyung Seo
Kim Yeon Joo as Cha Hye Ran
Kim Young Ho as Jang Jae Yong
Jo Yeon Woo as Lee Dong Joo


Extended Cast
Baek Il Sub as Han Yong Jin
Lee Se Na as Han In Seo
Kim Yoo Bin as Jang Ha Ni
Kim Hye Ok as Jung Soon Im
Go Yoon Hoo as Cha Sung Joon
Kim Na Woon as Cha Young Rim
Yang Joo Ho as Choi Sung Jo
Kim Byung Chul as Park Joong Goo
Gook Ji Yun as Jin Jin Joo
No Young Kook as Lee Suk Ho
No Joo Hyun as Yoon Jung Ho
Min Joon Hyun as journalist
Ha Na Kyung as journalist
Jung Yoon Jo as Lee Hye Joo


Official Website

Related News


scarlet-letter-4 scarlet-letter-5 scarlet-letter-6 scarlet-letter-7


Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!