Title:  The Invisible Man / The Invisible Man, Choi Jang Soo
Producer and Director: Jung Hae Ryong
Screenwriter: Park Kye Ok
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: KBS2 , Wednesday & Thursday 9.55PM
Broadcast period: 2006-Jul-05 to 2006-Sep-07

An Alzheimer’s stricken detective Choi Jang Soo (Yoo Oh Sung) decides to do his best to make his family happy after he learns that he has little time left to live. Oh So Young (Chae Si Ra) and Choi Jang Soo, depict a true-to-life story of a married couple. The couple goes through a challenging time when fund manager Huh Jun Ho (Jo Yeon Woo), who has loved So Young for a long time, and ex-criminal Jo Hyun Soo (Choi Yeo Jin), who loves Jang Soo, appear in their lives. The drama depicts the everyday reality of fathers who have no other choice but to neglect their families to earn the living and mothers who turn into stouthearted “warriors” who can do anything for the sake of their families. (credit: KBS Global Marketing)

Main Cast
Yoo Oh Sung as Choi Jang Soo
Chae Si Ra as Oh So Young
Choi Yeo Jin as Jo Hyun Soo
Jo Yeon Woo as Heo Joon Ho
Lee Sung Min as Cha Hye Jin

Supporting  Cast
Han Yeo Woon as So Young (as a teenager)
Lee Ha as Uh Bo Hyun
Nah Young Hee as Yeo Ji Won
Jo Soo Min as Choi Sol Mi (Jang Soo and So Young’s daughter)
Park Joon Mok as Choi Da Mi (Jang Soo and So Young’s son)
Kim Gab Soo
Song Jae Ho as Oh Ki Baek
Kim Ja Ok as Kang Sook Ja
Seo Jin Wook
Kim Seung Wook
Moon Won Joo
Choi Yong Min
Ahn Suk Hwan
Jung Ho Geun
Maeng Ho Rim
Yoon Joo Sang
Kim Sang Sik
Seo Beom Yeol

Official Website

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!