Title: Byeoreul Ttada Jwo / Stars Falling From the Sky / Pick the Stars / Wish upon a star
Genre: Drama, romance
Episodes: 20
Director: Go Kyung Hee
Screenwriter: Jung Ji Woo
Broadcast network: SBS , Monday & Tuesday 20:55
Broadcast period: 2010-Jan-04

The drama draws a love story between two co-workers at an insurance company.

Cast character

Jin Pal Kang, a bit immature at 25 years old, dreaming of a Cinderella scenario wherein a prince on a white horse will come along and change her life. After her parents suddenly die, she has to find her own way in the world.

Won Kang Ha, an insurance company’s whip-smart lawyer. Because he carries the hurt of having been abandoned by his birth mother, he doesn’t easily open his heart to others.

Won Joon Ha, Won Kang Ha’s brother as a man with painful memories of his youth. He’s described as “warm and perfect, but also with a timid and innocent side to his character.” That’ll contrast pretty strongly with the smooth player he played in Soulmate and the private loan shark he portrayed in War of Money, as well as Kim Ji-hoon’s character, who is described as a cold man who doesn’t believe in love.

Main Cast

Jin family
Choi Jung Won as Jin Pal Kang
Park Ji Bin as Shin Joo Hwang
Joo Ji Won  as Shin Cho Rok
Chun Bo Geun  as Shin Pa Rang
Lee Yoo Ri  as Shin No Rang
Lee Young Bum as Shin Sae Yoon
Yoo Ji In as Na Joo Soon

Won family
Kim Ji Hoon as Won Kang Ha
Shin Dong Wook as Won Joon Ha

Jung family
Chae Young In as Jung Jae Young
Lee Soon Jae as Jung Gook
Kim Gyu Chul as Jung In Goo
Jung Ae Ri as Lee Min Kyung

Other people
Lee Kyun as Woo Tae Gyu
Lee Doo Il as Kim Jang Soo
Park Hyun Sook as Han Jin Joo
Kim Ji Young as Choi Eun Mal

Official website

Related News


Other Posters







Rating by TNS Media

Episode 1 2010/1/4 —10.8
Episode 2 2010/1/5 —12.0
Episode 3 2010/1/11–12.5
Episode 4 2010/1/12–14.0
Episode 5 2010/1/18–13.0
Episode 6 2010/1/19–16.0
Episode 7 2010/1/25–16.8
Episode 8 2010/1/26–17.0
Episode 9 2010/2/1–17.2
Episode 10 2010/2/2–18.7
Episode 11 2010/2/8–17.2
Episode 12 2010/2/9–18.0
Episode 13 2010/2/22–17.4
Episode 14 2010/2/23–18.0
Episode 15 2010/3/1–19.0
Episode 16 2010/3/2–17.3
Episode 17 2010/3/8–17.2
Episode 18 2010/3/9–16.9
Episode 19 2010/3/15–15.6
Episode 20 2010/3/16–18.4

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!