Title: Secret Agent Miss Oh / Gukgaga Bureunda
Also known as: My Country Calls / Country’s Call
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 16
Director: Kim Jung Gyu (The Man Who Can’t Get Married, I’m Sam, Sweet 18)
Sceenwriter: Choi Yi Rang , Lee Jin Mae
Broadcast network: KBS2 , Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Broadcast start: 2010-May-10

Oh Ha Na is a lowly policewoman who lacks a sense of duty and believes that it is worth bending the rules in order to achieve your aims. She meets and begins to investigate Go Jin Hyuk, an elite intelligence agent, and they clash instantly based on their different morals. Their initial dislike of each other masks their romantic attraction, but this development is hindered by the existence of Choi Eun Seo, Jin Hyuk’s first love. — Dramabeans

Main Cast
Lee Soo Kyung as Oh Ha Na
Kim Sang Kyung as Go Jin Hyuk
Ryu Jin as Han Do Hoon
Horan as Choi Eun Seo
Hyun Woo as Na Joon Min
Park Hyo Joo as Park Se Mi
Lee Jong Soo as Oh Ha Na’s boyfriend

Official Website

Related News


Other Poster

secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-2 secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-3

secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-4 secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-5 secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-6

secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-7 secret-agent-miss-oh-poster-9


Episode 1 2010/5/10–7.1
Episode 2 2010/5/11–5.6

Episode 3 2010/5/17–5.5
Episode 4 2010/5/18–5.8

Episode 5 2010/5/24--6.8
Episode 6 2010/5/25–6.4

Episode 7 2010/5/31–6.1
Episode 8 2010/6/1–5.6

Episode 9 2010/6/7–5.2
Episode 10 2010/6/8–4.2

Episode 11 2010/6/14–6.3
Episode 12 2010/6/15--6.7

Episode 13 2010/6/21–6.2
Episode 14 2010/6/22–6.7

Episode 15 2010/6/28--5.9
Episode 16 2010/6/29–6.0

  1. maya
    December 7th, 2010 at 16:59 | #1

    sookyung eonni, chummul chuayeon…

  2. dieya
    August 11th, 2010 at 19:09 | #2

    i want ryu jin to be partner with oh hana..
    it must be match with this couple..
    but i’m really really love it this drama..

  3. wawa
    August 2nd, 2010 at 14:55 | #3

    i love this drama…
    so romance..
    i’m very3 love ryu jin!!!

  4. zahra
    July 28th, 2010 at 16:45 | #4

    i really love lee soo kyung

  5. marshmallow
    July 27th, 2010 at 14:08 | #5

    i’m so very very very so very like this drama…

  1. July 29th, 2010 at 09:20 | #1

Jasa Website Surabaya