Title: President
Genre: drama
Episodes: 24
Director: Kim Hyung Il
Screenwriter: Son Young Mok
Broadcast network: KBS2 , Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Broadcast period: 2010-Dec-15
to 2011-Feb-24

hree months before the presidential nominating convention, Jang Il-Joon, from the New Wave Party, declared his candidacy.
On that same day, a woman died in a gas explosion in Sam-Chuk. There is little doubt that the accident and the nomination of Jang Il-Joon are related.
Meanwhile, Ha Min-Ki, a documentary producer, heard of his mother’s sudden death and headed for Sam-Chuk.

s he cast his mother’s ashes in the sea, he thought of his childhood: his father always blurt out that Min-Ki was not his own son whenever he was drunk. Min-Ki believed that his father was telling the truth because he had seen his mother tearing up and looking at an old photograph of a man often. Min-Ki discovered that the photograph was gone when he was cleaning up his mother’s belongings. After the funeral, Min-Ki returned to Seoul and Jang Il-Joon asked Min-Ki to work as a PR agent to record the election campaign process.
Min-Ki asked Il-Joon why he was chosen, and Il-Joon confessed that Min-Ki was his son. The man in the picture Min-Ki had seen was Jang Il-Joon.
However, Min-Ki felt something had gone wrong as he realized that the picture had disappeared.
Now Min-Ki suspects that his mother’s death was not an accident and that Jang Il-Joon had actually killed her.

Main Cast
Choi Soo Jong as Jang Il Joon
Ha Hee Ra as Jo So Hee
Im Ji Eun as Oh Jae Hee

Byun Hee Bong as Go Sang Ryul
Jung Han Yong as Lee Soo Myung
Yang Hee Kyung as Choi Jung Im
Sung Min as Jang Sung Min
Wang Ji Hye as Jang In Young
Park Mi JinĀ  as Jang Se Bin
Jay Kim as Yoo Min Ki

Official Site

Related News


Other Pictures

Rating (AGB / TNS)

Episode 1 2010/12/15–6.3 / 6.5
Episode 2 2010/12/16–5.9 / 6.6
Episode 3 2010/12/22–5.6 / 4.7
Episode 4 2010/12/23–4.3 / 4.6
Episode 5 2010/12/29–9.8 / 7.8
Episode 6 2010/12/29–10.0 / 7.8
Episode 7 2011/1/5–8.9 / 7.7
Episode 8 2011/1/6–7.7 / 6.4
Episode 9 2011/1/12–7.1 / 6.1
Episode 10 2011/1/13–7.1 / 5.0

Episode 11 2011/1/19–7.3 / 6.3
Episode 12 2011/1/20–7.7 / 5.6
Episode 13 2011/1/26–7.6 / 5.8
Episode 14 2011/1/27–7.7 / 6.6
Episode 15 2011/2/9–6.4 / 6.2
Episode 16 2011/2/10–7.5 / 6.3
Episode 17 2011/2/16–8.3 / 7.2
Episode 18 2011/2/17–7.7 / 6.0
Episode 19 2011/2/23–7.9 / 5.9
Episode 20 2011/2/24–7.3 / 5.9

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!