Title: Naneun Byeorireobshi Sanda / I Live Without Incident
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 4
Chief Producer: Kim Sa Hyun (My Lovely Sam Soon, I Love You Don’t Cry)
Producer: Jang Jae Hoon
Director: Im Hwa Min
Screenwriter: Lee Jung Ran
Broadcast network: MBC , Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Broadcast period: 2010-May-26 to 2010-Jun-03

Shin Jung Il is a retired senior official who maintains a positive outlook and accepts everything life throws at him. Although others dismiss him as old, he thinks of himself as young because he believes people should be valued according to their attitude rather than number of years. Because he lives his life to the fullest, he embraces even the idea of death as a friend, understanding it to be part of the essence of life.

Main Cast
Shin Sung Il as Shin Jung Il
Ha Hee Ra
as Hwang Se Ri
Kim In Kwon as Shin Byung Dae
Ahn Sun Young as Chae Bong Mi
Won Jong Rye as Mo In Sook
Kim Chang Sook as Mrs. Gong
Kim Han Gook  as President Gong
Hwang Hyo Eun as Jin Bo Ra
Park Gyu Jeom  as Do Bak Sa
Shin Kwi Sik as Yeom Ui Won
Lee Moon Soo  as Hong Cha Kwan

Official website

Other Poster


i-live-without-anything-3 i-live-without-anything-4i-live-without-anything-5


Episode 1 2010/5/26–6.3
Episode 2 2010/5/27–
Episode 3 2010/6/3–5.5
Episode 4 2010/6/9– 6.5

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!