Title: Gumiho: Yeowoonuidyun / Gumihoui Boksoo / The Gumiho’s Revenge / The Revolt of Gumiho
Genre: Thriller, melodrama, period
Episodes: 16
Director: Lee Gun Joon (You Are Very Good, Loveholic)
Screenwriter: Oh Sun Hyung , Jung Hye Won
Broadcast network: KBS2 , Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Broadcast period: 2010-Jul-05 to 2010-Aug-24

The legendary gumiho or nine-tailed fox, Goo San Daek, leaves her husband after his betrayal renders her unable to shapeshift. She takes her nine-year-old daughter, Yeon Yi, who has yet to gain the ability to use her gumiho powers, to a village in order to protect her. As Yeon Yi turns ten, her physical transformation begins, putting her in increasing danger of being discovered by her neighbors.

Main Cast
Han Eun Jung as Goo San Daek (Gumiho)
Jang Hyun Sung as Yoon Doo Soo
Kim Yoo Jung as Yeon Yi
Seo Shin Ae as Yoon Cho Ok
Kim Jung Nan as Lady Yang
Kim Gyu Chul as Steward Oh
Suh Joon Young as Chun Woo
Im Seo Yeon as Kye Hyang
Kim Woo Suk as Yoon Choong Il
Woo Min Gyu as Yoon Choong Yi
Han So Jung as Sang Wol
Han Si Yoon as Yoo Wol
Kim Hyuk as Man Suk
Kim Do Yun as Uhn Nyun
Chun Ho Jin as psychic
Park Soo Hyun as exorcist
Yoon Hee Suk as Jo Hyun Kam
Lee Min Ho as Jo Jung Kyu
Go Jung Min as Jo Hyun Kam’s wife
Baek Bong Ki as Ba Wi
Jung Eun Pyo as San Daek’s husband
Jang Hang Sun as monk
Lee Dae Ro as Uh Ui
Choi Hye Kyung as So Yun

Official Website



gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child2 gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-3

gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-4 gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-5 gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-6 gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-7 gumiho-tale-of-the-foxs-child-8


Episode 1 2010/7/5–8.7
Episode 2 2010/7/6–8.8
Episode 3 2010/7/12–10.8
Episode 4 2010/7/13–10.3
Episode 5 2010/7/19–12.4
Episode 6 2010/7/20–12.6
Episode 7 2010/7/26–11.5
Episode 8 2010/7/27–11.7
Episode 9 2010/8/2–12.1
Episode 10 2010/8/3--14.7
Episode 11 2010/8/9–14.6
Episode 12 2010/8/10–15.3
Episode 13 2010/8/16–14.3
Episode 14 2010/8/17–16.9
Episode 15 2010/8/23–13.9
Episode 16 2010/8/24–16.1

Jasa Website Surabaya
error: Content is protected !!